Current Officers and Members

Current Officers (2014)

President: Lanae Ringler E-mail: ringler2@illinois.edu
Vice President: Taylor Greenstreet E-mail: greenst2@illinois.edu
Secretary: Sarah Reising-Rechner E-mail: rsngrch2@illinois.edu
Treasurer: Clayton Carley E-mail: ccarley2@illinois.edu
Reporter: Emily Droste E-mail: edroste2@illinois.edu
Membership / Public Relations: Danielle Cooney E-mail: dcooney2@illinois.edu
Fundraising Chair: Hannah Behle E-mail: hebehle2@illinois.edu
Social Chair: Hannah Monier E-mail: hmonier2@illinois.edu
ACES Council Representative: Hannah Donoho E-mail: hdonoho2@illinois.edu
ACES Council Representative: Kris Heller E-mail: kkhelle2@illinois.edu
Conventions Chair: Brian Gordon E-mail: bpgordo2@illinois.edu
Philanthropy Chair: Gabrielle Johnson E-mail: gnjohns2@illinois.edu

Current Members (as of 1/14):

Jared Maxheimer Jaylynn Maxey Tyler Barringer
Cade Hayden Nicole Choquette Zach Benson
Jake Moest Nancy McCrone Zach Duray
Mark Plunk Sarah O'Brien Brian Gordon
Ben Sinele Shelby Gruss Gabrielle Johnson
Patrick Moran Benjamin Olsen Mark Girone
Clayton Carley Charly Ilunga Matt Lyons
Hannah Behle Mark McKown Jesse Haarmann
Ethan Heidenreich Jack Hou Seth Tolley
Luke Vahling Philip Dreste Hannah Monier
Thomas Weger Mark Sullivan Taylor Kerner
Wes Jackson Taylor Greenstreet  
Chase Aylesworth Kristofer Heller  
Jared Allen Alec Murphy  
Max Redenius Caleb Tomuszewski  
Kayla Paris Justin Scarcliff  
Hannah Donoho Olivia Obenland  
Alexandra Ostezan Taylor Ferguson